New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smart, Quick, Cute

Very independent, analytical, good crazy, un traditional, funny, eclectic, ethical, honest, unusual. Blend into any environment, provocative, challenging. Not a casual "player". Earned & enjoy my freedom. Sensible, work hard, play harder. Excellent judge of people, B*S* never works. Enjoy my vices.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1800 Goldwing and 1500 Goldwing Trike.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Trike
I rideNo limits

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitlePayroll Systems Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsEureka, Bones, House
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll QTarantino, Dune, Die Hard(s), all Anthony Hopkins, Burb's, Ruthless People,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsWaylon Jennings, Aerosmith, Stones,Kid Rock Hank Jr. Gretchen Wilson, Tina Turner, Wagner, BB King,
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksUnanswerable. Book-a-holic.
Idea of funEcletic, mood dependent. Riding my Goldwing, bars, hanging at home, travel, great conversation, doing anything or doing nuthin'.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIf I wanted to try it, I've done it. If I liked it, then I did it again.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeThoroughly enjoy everyday. Life-time goals achieved. Time for freedom, fun, friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEquality. Match or surpass my capabilities. Strong enough to bend. Ethics, standards, kindness. Huge sense of humor. High intelligence, equal common sense. Wisdom. Analytical, enjoy working, physically fit. Independent. Flexible. Social/loner. Self knowledge. HONEST. Can Lead or follow.
On the first dateDiscussion. Conversation. See if there is enough common ground and mutual interest to warrant further contact.