New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am 33 old single mother looking to meet a nice white guy

Female (40) looking for Male Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

I am in Idaho right but getting ready to move back to Vegas Nevad. I am single mother 33 very fit love stay in shape, I love to spend all my time with my daughter to the movies,park,swimming stay home watch movies play games at home,camping
walk on the beach,work out , Ice skate, Skate. I am looking for a nice guy who isn't in to one night stand,loves kids and want more kids,joy life isn't in to head games not going to play kids games ether

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleWriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHappy Days ,Mama's Family,wander Years ,Family Tie's
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight,New Moon
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsBon Jovi, John Mel Camp
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite bookstwilight,New Moom
Idea of funskating, Ice Skate,go see a movie ,work out,Spend all my time with my daughter stay home watch movies with her, I don't have any one to watch her really for me to go on date.She is my Princess and Angel
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefinding my true love,have more kids with him and finshed my book,right more books about me finding my true love and my kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a nice white guy, who isn't in to one night stand,loves kids,is working ,is in good shape doesn't think about hi self all the time and think of others doesn't listen to rap,heavey rock and that other stuff
On the first dateI would like to walk down town or sty home watch a nice movie and cook for him