New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanting to make a friend

Female (31) looking for Female Reno, Nevada, United States

I am mostly shy at first but once I get to know someone I open up more. I have been described as polite, a big sweetheart and creative. I don't get out much and I am hoping to meet new friends. I am open minded so I do not judge by anyone's looks or orientation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBasque
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployed atm

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Worlds Worst Tenants, Ghost Adventurers, mostly law enforcement shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesI mostly am a fan of Tim Burton movies so anything with Johnny Depp or Helena Bog Carter.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsI dont have a typical favorite artist.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter Series mostly except a few Adult Romance novels.
Idea of funI do enjoy relaxing at home but most of the time I enjoy being outdoors, taking hikes in the woods, camping, swimming, playing a few sports, I love to draw, play music, and socialize with people either with the same interests or just around my age group.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI love being in water so I want to be able to learn more water sports. I did drive a jet ski and had a blast. I had to stop since I cannot do anything without glasses. Surfing I want to learn but I got to get over my fear of being in the ocean.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to be able to live in a place I can call home. A place where I can decorate however I want along with a career that I enjoy doing everyday. I do hope to raise my confidence up so I can become more outgoing and not afraid to try new things.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPretty much anyone that I can feel comfortable with and just talk. I don't care about looks just having a good personality is fine with me.
On the first dateI never really had a first date. I do enjoy simple things like taking a walk down to the river and just find a place to sit and chat. If I had a bit of money I would treat the person to ice cream since they have a good ice cream parlor near the river.