New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The desert is my dream

Female (28) looking for Male Boulder City, Nevada, United States

I live in a little town in Switzerland, but I dream to travel to Nevada. I live with two little cats, my interests are gaming (I own PS3), bass guitar, travelling, hangin' out with friends, and more.
I work in a law firm as secretary. Love my job so much.
I'd like to know new american friends that could tell me something about the great state of Nevada, that I hope I could visit asap.
Sorry for my english, it's not my mothertongue ;-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwiss
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsOMG sooo much! Futurama, Family Guy, My Name is Earl, Dexter, CSI, Scrubs, Sex & the City, Lost, ...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesTarantino's movies (Reservoir Dogs is my favorite), the Nightmare saga, Harry Potter, ...
Music typesRock, Punk
Favorite artistsRANCID! Misfits, NoFx, Toy Dolls, Rammstein, Wednesday 13, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Offspring, Ramones, ...
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksStephen King's books
Idea of funIt depends on my mood. One day it could be staying home playing PS3 or watching a movie, the other day could be go out and do stuff, see people, or simply hang out at the pub with my best friends and a cold beer :-)
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping, but it's waaaaay too scary!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerMy "dream guy" should not be shy (I'm shy enough for both)! He should be hilarious, polite, sweet but not too much! He should flirting with me and like a part of the same things I like.
I don't have a phisical kind of man I like, a cute face can stop my breath, nevermind the other things :-)
On the first dateWell... goin' out for a drink, talking and laughing, I think it depends on me and the other person!!