New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy life in rural Nevada but would like to share with a like soul

Male (49) looking for Female Alamo, Nevada, United States

I love all aspects of back country Nevada and the history and sites I come to just not just me. I keep simple and know that there is someone that enjoys not being over zealist

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMechanic /welder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funJust getting out in the back areas and explore. Sometimes go to small taverns and play pool darts,etc. Or just take a walk , swim . Cook and have quality time with someone in the like mind.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryExplore western legends and lore

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHave a relationship with or w/o family but I dont mind children to teach our history and skills.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOpen minded,spontaneous, independent, can be comfortable dirty but can be appropriate for occasions. Enjoy life, And live for you and yours not how others think or do. I am going to be a passionate man til my last and want to have a woman that shares the same spirited drive. I am a man that enjoys the pleasures of our heart and body,
On the first dateI love at least to spend a afternoon just enjoying the company and time to learn each other. And have a supper of mutual setting. I am a open minded person that had all the courting and testing of dating. Ideally If the evening is right I want to start my tomorrow with you. And get all the awkwardness of sex we should be able to explore our intimate selves cause I am insisting sex is one of my personal needs where it was not as much in the past.